?
Busy Bee
May 11, 2004 2:07 pm

DH is gone (again) and I'm a free woman for a couple days. ;) So between that and FINALLY having a chance to hop on the computer for pure relaxation reasons, I'm finally getting a chance to do another update. Work has been nuts, life has been nuts. I've been gone all day today and was looking forward to a quiet evening, forgetting I have a meeting tonight. We're tentatively scheduled for Jim's leave this summer--we should be home sometime around the 4th of July. I can't wait!! Then, depending on when Jim is actually leaving, I'll probably be home a couple weeks after that for my shower. Or sometime in the middle of August. (Yes, I just SO love this style of planning! LOL) Tomorrow should be quiet, other than work, but Thursday and Friday are busy. Looking forward to next week where I have NOTHING on the calendar!!


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?