?
Taking a break
May 06, 2004 2:28 pm

from work to catch my breath, make a shopping list and run to the grocery. To say work has been insane yesterday and today is just a mild understatment. We have been swamped as Disney just released some new cruise dates leaving from the west coast instead of the east coast. I had previous committements yesterday, so I didn't get started until late afternoon but I worked until about midnight, stopping just for dinner, then got up at 6 this morning and have been working non-stop. I'm trying to figure out something very easy and quick for dinner so I don't have to take much time off then. I'm sure it'll be this way through the weekend, which does NOT amuse me!! I plan to work hard today and tomorrow so I won't feel guilty taking some of the weekend off.

I should get this list made, so I can get back to work!


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?