?
Getting There
February 23, 2004 5:34 pm

Slowly but surely we're getting settled. FINALLY we found the box with the computer in it AND I'm fully hooked up to the internet. We have a new ISP & e-mail addresses but I am very dissatisfied, so I think we might switch...In the mean time, my Yahoo address continues to work.

It has been so good to get the DSL up & running!! I've had so much fun reading a month's worth of journal entries for my friends, doing some internet surfing, etc...I'm very happy tonight!! LOL

I have a lot to say but it'll have to wait until later. It is dinner time and I have no clue what I'm fixing. And then we need to run a few errands to get some things Jim needs for his upcoming training (leaves Wed. morning). I'll try to do a longer update tonight or tomorrow.


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?