?
Coming to the End...
January 23, 2004 11:27 pm

of my time here. And I really want to write some long, reflective post. But I'm tired and don't feel so well. So maybe tomorrow. I had a dinner date tonight with a dear friend from my Disney boards. We went to Portillo's (my choice, her treat :) and chatted for a long time. Then over to Golf Mills to hit the Disney Store. Wandered through the mall for a bit and then went back to get my car. We sat and chatted for another hour. ANd laughed. And cried. And laughed some more. It was such a wonderful evening and I'm so glad we met up. Tomorrow I have a couple errands to run and then I'm off to Vicki's. Sunday afternoon is lunch and the afternoon with a couple more friends from my Disney boards and then picking my mom up at the airport. We'll probably do some last-minute cleaning and organizing. I also want to do a test-run of the stuff I want to take with me to make sure we can fit it all in my car. And then the real fun (NOT) begins Monday morning.


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?