?
Off Again!
October 30, 2003 5:24 pm

Leaving again tomorrow morning. I'm pretty excited about this trip home, which looks like it'll probably be my last one alone as a Chicagoland resident. Jim & I will make 1-2 trips home, depending on how things work out. That's a weird feeling for me. So many changes will be happening soon! I've been fairly productive today but I still have some things I need to do tonight. I'm heading off soon to have dinner and finish off my to-do list. A friend is calling tonight and I want to be finished by then. Then its ER and off to bed. I'm planning to leave pretty early tomorrow, so I hope to actually fall asleep early tonight. When Jim was first gone, I didn't sleep well, then it got better (outside of when my body was protesting) and now I'm back to not sleeping well. I'm so ready for him to be back so I can hopefully get back to sleeping well, at least for a couple weeks.


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?