?
Better day!
October 23, 2003 6:55 pm

Yesterday I was having an ick day but in the afternoon a friend called wanting to go to dinner last night. I really wanted to stay in all night but I'm glad I went. We had a fabulous time.

Today I was actually productive! I had several things to take care of and almost everything on my list was crossed off. One thing I had been putting off for awhile (a client issue) and I knew I'd regret it. Now its costing me $$$ that it shouldn't have if I had been on top of things. Grrr. I had another awesome workout today. Ran some necessary errands. Got some things together for graduation. And now I'm off for a yummy dinner (chicken tender barbecue sandwich, baked potato & carrots), Must See TV and my weekly Thursday-night phone chat with a friend. I'm gonna' make up for the vegging in sweats I missed last night. :)


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?