?
Slow day...
October 18, 2003 9:49 pm

Man, it has been a slow day!! Its not even 10 pm and I feel like it should easily be 1 am!! I really hate days like this when I'm alone. I woke up early this morning to see how I was feeling. I had plans but I wasn't sure if I would be up to them or not, so I woke up extra early. I probably could have gone through with them but I knew I'd be paying for all the walking the rest of the weekend, so I cancelled out. We're going to aim for one day this week as a reschedule. I was able to make my way out to the couch, so I hung out there most of the day. This afternoon I tried to get ahold of Vicki to see if she wanted to come over for dinner and some SBing or whatever but couldn't get through to her. I'm not sure why I got a busy signal every time I tried to call as she called back this evening saying that I should have been able to get through. I tried e-mailing but she didn't get it until too late. So, unfortunately, we weren't able to hook up. Anyway, cooked myself a yummy pasta & chicken dinner, salad and garlic bread and watched some TV. Went to a chat for a discussion board I visit and now I'm getting ready to head off to watch Suze Orman, drink some hot chocolate and then hit the sack. For having such a slow and boring day, I'm exhausted! LOL


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?