?
Still Sick...
September 02, 2003 8:41 pm

And I am WAY over it!! I was up litterally almost all night because I was so miserable. Usually I have little problem sleeping when I'm sick but I was in a bad way last night. So tonight I'm absolutely exhausted. In fact, I'm heading off here soon. I just took some Tylenol PM and it should be hitting me soon. I just wanted to get in and update while I'm waiting for it to do its job!!

I received another letter from Jim today. I was so excited to get it!! He talked a lot more about what they've been doing day-to-day which is fun to read. He's been slow to receive my letters, which I expected, but he should have plenty of reading material on the way! I've sent him nine letters (10 & 11 go out tomorrow and, yes, I have had a lot to say!!), my mom has sent him a couple things & my grandma and sister both e-mailed me tonight that they stuck something in the mail today.


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?