?
No Update & Many Things To Do...
August 21, 2003 12:57 pm

I e-mailed Jim's recruiter last night but haven't heard from him yet. I so hope he can help me or I get that other letter soon. :( I'm just so frustrated. And sad. I want him to get mail from me!!

I'm leaving tomorrow morning for the weekend and I really need to get moving! I first need to make a to-do list. And then I need to go start some of this laundry that has piled up! I really don't think I have all that much that needs completed before I leave but I'm feeling out-of-sorts about it right now.

But before that, I'm off to take a nap. I haven't slept well for a week and my body has been really acting up, so I need this nap.


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?