?
Frustrated...
August 20, 2003 12:02 pm

So I finally got Jim's return addy yesterday! I was so excited to get that letter, as he said it'd have the addy and I could start sending off these letters I have waiting for him (currently about 16 typed pages!). Unfortunately, I can't read most of what he wrote as the address. And then he said something about putting his roster number on the four corners. But that is all he said. So the problems are:

1) I can't decipher half of what the address is

2) I have no clue what a roster number is

3) I have no clue what he means by putting it in the four corners--I assume that means of the envelope but who knows with him

Grrr!!!! I hate to get frustrated with him knowing that I'm going going to see him for nine more weeks but why could he not write more legibly AND be more specific about the other issues?!???! I just want to cry that I can't get these sent off--I'm eager to send him mail!! But I also want to cry out of frustration. I'm supposed to be getting a letter from someone (can't remember for who) with info on writing him, graduation, etc...So I guess I'll wait and see if that helps. If I don't receive that today, though, I think I'll e-mail his recruiter. Hopefully he (or someone else in the office) could help me.

MEN!!!!


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?