?
Brighter Outlook
August 03, 2003 9:18 am

It did me such good to have that pity-party last night, have a good cry and then get a good sleep. I woke up feeling SO refreshed!! What a good day today will be!! As soon as I finish this, I'm off to the gym and the grocery. I need to figure out something to take to my friends' house--maybe Rolo cookies. And then I'm coming back here to make them and get ready for the day!! I need to make sure to get my sunscreen out--it's awfully sunny today and I certainly don't need a sunburn!! After we go to the water park, we're going back to their house for a cook-out and an evening of just sitting around. Should be a really nice time and perfect timing!


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?