?
Storms, Sun and Half-Days
July 18, 2003 10:29 am

We've had so much rain and storms lately. When I woke up today, though, the sun was peeking through and the weather is beautiful!! High of 70s and no prospect of storms. I love it!!

Jim is working a half-day today (yesterday was his official last day), so I decided to go half-day too. I need to answer a few client e-mails, purchase Cirque du Soleil tickets for a client and price out a few and then I'm done (at least until Jim goes to bed tonight--I'm sure I'll do some work then). We need to go grocery shopping this afternoon and I need to go work out. We're grilling dinner and then will probably watch some TV. Sounds like a nice half-day to me. :)


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?