?
Hump Day!
July 16, 2003 10:08 am

I can't believe its Wednesday already!! Yesterday was a MUCH better day. And I even got an excellent review from a client who I really thought would give me a bad one. *wipes sweat from brow* And a friend and I had a miscommunication yesterday and we talked about it and got it sorted out. That felt nice.

Jim's last day is tomorrow. It was supposed to be Friday but HR scheduled his exit interview tomorrow morning. And as soon as th exit interview is over, you are done. So he'll be getting an additional 1 1/2 days off. His surprise party is next weekend and I'm looking forward to it. Its really sweet of them to have it for Jim. They haven't yet figured out how to get him there but they're supposed to let me know that plan next week.


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?