?
Its Friday!!!
July 11, 2003 2:12 pm

And I'm so excited!!! One of my friends is on her way up! It was a sudden decision and I'm so excited!! I haven't seen her since Christmas, so that'll be wonderful. Its going to be a short visit but still a good one. Plus I have two meets with my Disney boards this weekend!! Its a moderators-only meet, so it should be interesting! Tonight we're going to dinner (my friend is coming with) and then tomorrow we're going to someone's house (friend leaving before then). Sunday will likely be a day of rest, scrapbooking and cleaning. And work. I need to do a little straightening up and answer a few client e-mails before my friend arrives but I think that's it as I've actually had a semi-productive day!!


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?