?
This and That
June 17, 2003 10:12 am

First off, happy third anniversary Lisanne and Jeff!! Its hard to believe its been three years already. Here's to many, many more happy years!

For the first time in I don't know how long, I'm not teaching Monday or Tuesdays (for the next four weeks)! It was so weird to not go in last night. Though I'll miss the money, it sure is nice to have that extra time! Yesterday was mostly a wash anyway, so I was able to get a lot of things done around the apartment. Work site was having DNS issues, so it was tough to get in. But I did some cleaning, uploaded some recipes and finished my sister's June recipes and have most of July finished also. That felt good. Last night we grilled out and then sat down to watch the last episode of Band of Brothers. That has been such an incredible series. I'm so glad DH talked me into giving it a chance, as I initially didn't care to watch it. And made a yummy sorbet pie yesterday. That made me H-A-P-P-Y!! LOL Tonight I want to rent another movie. I'm not sure what is out but I think that might be nice. Or maybe plan on a long bike ride tonight. We're going camping this weekend, so I also need to get some things ready for that.


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?