?
June??
June 04, 2003 9:35 am

I truly think summer is going to skip right by us!! Its June 4 and I'm in jeans, a long sleeved shirt and a light sweater (I could skip the sweater if I'd actually shut the windows! LOL). One year ago this past weekend we went camping and it was warm enough that we went swimming in the lake and this year I'm in jeans and a sweater! Incredible.

Anyway, back from my sister's wedding and it was absolutely wonderful!! I'm going to work on pictures tomorrow and hopefully will have them all up over the weekend. I don't have as many as I had hoped but I did get some pretty good ones. I haven't yet sifted through them but I can't wait! The wedding was truly perfect.


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?