?
MOH Dress
May 24, 2003 10:55 pm

Several people have asked to see my MOH dress, so here it is. *Please* excuse my hair and the look on my face in these pictures!! LOL I have cream dress sandals. And then pearls. I was just going to go with pearl earrings and braclet. But now looking at the pictures, I think I might need a necklace--the top seems awafully bare. I was thinking maybe one of those pearl necklaces that have the silver wire-like material with single pearls spaced about an inch apart, all around the necklace. That wouldn't be too "heavy" but it'd add something. So I'll look tomorrow. And I need to find something for my hair. I think I'll wear it down with the sides back, so I need some type of barette.




previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?