?
Almost Friday!!!
April 10, 2003 10:13 pm

1 hour, 47 minutes! I'm so ready for this week to be over. Its been another slow work week which has been good--I've had a lot of time to get some projects done. And, mentally, I'm exhausted. A lot of "heavy" stuff going on this week. This weekend I have two meets with my Chicagoland Disney buddies and I can't wait!!! They always reinvigorate me. And it seems that whenever I am really drained, its either time for another meet or I'll get a phone call from one of them. Funny how that timing always works out. Tomorrow night is our "usual"--pizza at Gino's (I'll be getting my 'famous' salad). This is something we always do when we have out-of-town DISers coming. Saturday begins with lunch at Cracker Barrel. Then we'll move over to a food court at Gurnee Mills (probably do a little shopping while I'm there!) and then dinner. Jim is even joining me for part (maybe all) of Saturday! I'm not sure what is up but he said he actually wanted to go with me! He really likes my DIS buddies but we ARE overwhelming at times. And the group Saturday will be pretty large, so we'll be extra-overwhelming. He's not so into large groups, so I think I might push to take two cars so he can leave when he has reached his limit! LOL


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?