?
Friday Five!
March 14, 2003 10:53 am

1. Do you like talking on the phone? Why or why not? I don't mind talking on the phone but since I spend most of my day on the phone (for work), I don't have much desire to be on it when I'm not working. Before this job, I loved talking on the phone.

2. Who is the last person you talked to on the phone? Not counting work, I spoke with my sister yesterday afternoon about her veil.

3. About how many telephones do you have at home? We have two phones plus our cellular phone.

4. Have you encountered anyone who has really bad phone manners? What happened? Not that I can think of...I hate when people call me and then barely talk. And I hate when people mumble or don't speak into the phone.

5. Would you rather pick up the phone and call someone or write them an e-mail or a letter? Why or why not?Anymore, I'd rather e-mail/instant message/write a letter than talk on the phone. If I didn't spend so much time on the phone for work, I think the choices would be equal for me.


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?