?
Irritated!!
March 13, 2003 1:05 pm

Oh, I'm so irritated with our DSL company right now. Service went down AGAIN. Luckily I'm up right now but I'm not holding my breath. When I called yesterday, I got a stupid tech guy. I've had such wonderful luck with them thus far--always really great people who don't treat me like I have no clue what I'm talking about (unlike our last DSL company). Until yesterday. He was an ass. That certainly didn't help my frustration at being down again. I need to call them again and find out what the problem has been. And I'm just back into a funk so I'm just dang irritated anyway. The sun is peeking out, so I think I am going to bundle up a bit and go sit on the balcony and read. Maybe that'll help my mood.


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?