?
Non-Productive Day
March 11, 2003 3:06 pm

So basically I have done NOTHING today. I slept horribly last night and woke up incredibly achy. So even if I had motivation, I can't move comfortably to do anything. We had forgotten that there was some maintenance being done today. We needed to move stuff out of the dining room and away from the windows in the other rooms. So we had to rush around doing that this morning. They've been here and completed it all, so I need to put things back together. But no motivation. No motivation to do ANYTHING today. I can't believe its 3:06 already!! I had big plans for today even. Just fallen back into my funk. I was almost out of it but now...Ugh. And I'm so not in the mood to teach tonight. I think I'll try to take a quick nap before I leave.


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?