?
More Than Half-Way There!
February 26, 2003 9:59 pm

Check out my WebWalking USA stats over there -------->! I'm now in Colorado!! So far I've 'walked' through Delaware, Maryland, West Virginia, Ohio, Kentucky, Indiana, Illinois, Missouri and Kansas!! I have Colorado, Utah, Nevada and California left! I'm so excited! Its been fun to see those numbers add up and I've enjoyed reading about the towns I 'walk' through on my journey. I'm thinking about 'walking' back across the USA after I get to California...considering setting my goal at 3 trips across the USA by the end of the year. I think I could easily do it, unless something comes up like it did last year with my asthma, which kept me down for about three months.

I'm out of here tomorrow...taking a weekend trip to see the family. Pretty excited. Have a great weekend!


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?