?
Home!
March 03, 2003 12:43 pm

I'm back from a wonderful time in Indiana! I left a little earlier than I planned, which was nice. I made great time and pulled into mom's about 4. After unloading my stuff and then chatting a bit, we headed into town for dinner and to stop at Jo-Ann's to get the fabric for my MOH dress. They didn't have enough, though. We spent the rest of the evening watching TV and chatting. Friday morning we got ready and then went out for breakfast. Afterwards, I had an appointment for a haircut and then we did a few errands. Went to Greenwood to go to Jo-Ann's and some shopping at the mall. We went into a collectibles shop at the mall and found a Snow Village piece for 50% off!! It was one that I love but could never bring myself to pay full price for it. It was missing one of the accessories but it was still such a great deal. So my mom purchased it as an early birthday present. :) After we finished shopping, we headed to meet Angie at her church. She wanted some help with decorating ideas for the wedding, so we spent an hour looking around and planning. Then it was off to dinner with Angie and her fiancee, before heading back to Columbus. Saturday I went to my aunt's to work on details for the wedding shower. I think its coming together nicely. Afterwards, I grabbed lunch and went to chat with my grandma. Then I headed up to my dad's to help them get ready for the engagement party. The party was a lot of fun and we had a great turn out. I was glad I did end up going home for it. Sunday I was tired and cranky and just wanted to get home, so I left earlier than originally planned. I got home to find NO e-mails from clients, so I crawled onto the couch and parked myself there for most of the day!!

And now I'm back to the daily grind...


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?