?
Scrapbook Layouts!
February 23, 2003 8:49 pm

Here are my two most recent layouts. One is college graduation (yes, I realize that was a few years back!!). I'm pretty pleased with the way it turned out. Now that I've done it, I'd do the tassle a little differently (Vicki, remind me to tell you for when you do Chrissy's graduation) but it looks pretty close to what I had imagined in my mind, so that's very cool. The other layout was a day with one of my friends in fall 2001 (yes, again I realize how far back that is!!). It just kinda' fell together with the papers and such. I'm really quite pleased with it! I apologize for the poor quality and large size of the pictures...I'm on my way to bed but wanted to get them up tonight, so I did a quick shoot and crop.




previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?