?
So Sue Me...
February 16, 2003 1:22 pm

I know, I lied. I said I'd update Thursday or Friday. And I really meant to update on Friday. But then things went downhill Friday night and I didn't get to it. And I was busy all day yesterday. So here I am today....and I'll put in the real update tonight. If you're on B4L with me, check your e-mail for the update. Otherwise, check back tonight.

So other than Friday night, my weekend has been nice. Saturday morning Vicki called to say she was still coming to scrapbook, so I finished getting ready and picked up a little before she came and chatted with my mom. I had a wonderful time SBing with Vicki. We went to the SB store and I got a few things I needed. And I worked on our college graduation layout. I think it'll turn out really nice! I need to make the tassle for the graduation cap and then adhere that side of the layout and I'm done. I really like it so far! After Vicki left, I did some DU work and then we went to dinner (Max and Erma's--YUM!) and then to see Chicago (had a gift certificate from Christmas). I really liked the movie. My asthma was really acting up after the movie, so I had to take my Albuterol. It gave me a bit of the shakes, so I crawled into bed pretty early. We were both awake early this morning so I made mock cinnamon rolls for breakfast and we finished our movie from Friday night. Then I went to workout (had a pretty good one!) and picked up lunch. Now Jim is in bed and I'm trying to update some things on the computer. I need to go start the sauce for dinner (enchiladas) and the soup for dinner (chicken tortilla). Then a little more computer updating and then I'm going to go work on SBing!


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?