?
Long Day...
February 05, 2003 10:27 pm

So I crawled into bed last night before 9:30. Can you say SICK?!!! Of course, I didn't fall asleep then (heaven forbid my body actually go to sleep when its tired instead of when its used to going to sleep!!) but it felt great still. And I slept SO well. There's nothing specific that feels wrong, I can just tell I'm coming down with something. As soon as I'm done writing this, I'm going to bed. Hopefully since I fell asleep a little early last night I can tonight also. All I wanted to do today was sleep. It didn't help that today was a really tough and long day emotionally. Possible changes going on and I just wish they'd happen or not. I'm tired of the uncertainty of it all. But it looks more and more like it's actually going to happen. And I'm not sure my deepest feelings. So that just made the day even longer. And made me want to crawl into bed and sleep it all away even more!! A few things going on tomorrow but I'm mostly hoping to veg and catch up on work and take care of those kinds of things.


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?