?
No Can Work!
January 27, 2003 10:59 pm

I gotta' say, I know this virus that is hitting major servers isn't good but I really did enjoy not being able to work for most of today!! LOL I needed to get some things done around here and work on some JEI tests. But mostly I just wasted the day. And it was nice. Until I got home from JEI and the computers were up and I had a several things I needed to do!! LOL Updated the B4L stuff and just need to upload it and get it ready for tomorrow! I can't wait! Then I need to make Jim's lunch and then I'm heading to bed...I didn't feel well last night, so I slept on the couch. With the kittens. Who didn't sleep much. Meaning I didn't either!! So I'm exhausted now.


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?