?
Arggghhhhhhh!!!!!!
January 23, 2003 9:20 pm

Earlier tonight I was walking across the living room with a glass of Big Red. I don't know WHAT happened but I suddenly fell. It was like I tripped but I don't have a clue as to what I would have tripped over. So down I go. And down goes my Big Red. All over the cream carpet. A bit on the furniture. On myself. And on the borders I was just divying up into packages!!! One set was drying on the table, so that one was saved. But my other three are all ruined! We got the soda out of the carpet, though I'll probably need to run the carpet cleaner one or two more times. And we got it out of the furniture. And luckily I was in my PJs, so no ruined clothes. So it was really just the borders that were the problem. Of course, I need those for tomorrow night!! Why is this always my life?!? LOL So, I guess I'll be up for a bit tonight working on them and finishing tomorrow. And if I don't get them done then, I'll just finish them at the crop. :)

Had a pretty good day. I had a great workout (negated by the yummy pizza and Cinnapei we had tonight! LOL Cinnapie from Papa John's was okay for free but we both agreed we probably wouldn't pay for it). Pretty slow with work but got a few important things done. Need to do some packing for tomorrow and then for our day Saturday. So I should head off and work on those things.


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?