?
Nothing Exciting...
January 21, 2003 10:04 pm

Nothing exciting going on here. I had some problems getting moving yesterday. I didn't have much work to do but I just didn't get much of it done. So today was pretty busy. But that was good--I needed to get working!! Didn't have a very good workout again tonight. I just couldn't get into it. Signed up on the treadmill but someone was on it. I could have asked her to get off but didn't want to bother. So I headed to the arc trainer. Try as I might, I just can't get into those. So I did 10 minutes and then went to the stair climber. Did a few minutes at that and saw the treadmill I was signed up for was now free, so I switched to that. But I couldn't get a rhythm going, so I just gave up and left. LOL Came home and bummed around. Made plans for Saturday. And finished up some DU work. I really need to go finish my last set of borders for the swap. I finished my four sets back in October, shortly after we planned the swap. But I just decided this week that I wanted to not use two sets, so I'm doing those sets over. Kitchen table, where I scrap, is a bit of a mess right now, so its been a bit hard to work. Doesn't help when you have two kittens who have to play with everything. And prefer to put everything in their mouth!! Tomorrow night I'm going to get Jim to keep them occupied so I can finish the borders up. And now I think I'm going to head to bed. I'm back to having my little awake time from 4ish-6ish (UGH!!) and I'm way tired!!


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?