?
Bragging Time!
July 04, 2002 3:43 pm

Put some clothes on (per Lisanne's orders! LOL) and took the pictures! So here are my bragging pictures! :) After seven months of struggling to lose just ONE pound, I decided to join Weight Watchers and that really has helped! The plan is pretty easy, fits into my eating/lifestyle already and keeps me focused! Last summer, I had to buy these shorts as all my others were too small. And I completly filled them up. The waist was a bit tight, as were the legs. So endulge me, as I brag a bit!!

Sorry the files are rather large--I haven't yet figured out how to reduce the file size, only the size of the picture. And I know they don't look very clear--I can't figure out what's up with that. The joys of a new camera and software! LOL




previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?