?
Off For the Day!
June 06, 2002 12:26 pm

Beautiful day here! A bit cool but beautiful! So I'm going to go run a few errands. Need to get my hair cut (probably nothing major--just a nice trim), pick up a food scale at Linens 'n Things, run to the grocery for dinner (french dip and steakhouse fries--one of my favorite recipes!) and go deposit pay checks.

Jim is still sick. And grumpy. Hope he gets better soon! LOL

No big plans this weekend. Friday we'll probably rent a movie. Saturday afternoon/evening I have a meet with people from my Disney boards. Can't wait!! We're going to Prairie Rock Brewery (snickers pie, here I come!!!!!!!!!!!!!) and GameWorks. It should be fun. Not sure about Sunday.

So in case I don't make it on before the weekend, have a great one!


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?