?
Out of Sorts...
April 28, 2002 8:04 pm

Depressing weather, depressing TV and depressing thoughts. That sums up my weekend. Nice, eh?! LOL

Cold, rainy and dreary this weekend. Rained most of yesterday. Today it really hasn't rained (I think it drizzled this morning) but its been really cool and dreary. I don't know what the high was but when I went to run, I dressed up quite snuggly but was still cold.

Could there be any LESS on TV???! 3 billion channels and nothing I want to watch. I love cuddling up with a blanket and vegging to watch TV on Sundays but so far, I haven't found anything to watch.

ever since my doctor's appointment on Friday, I haven't been able to stop thinking about Scott. i miss him so much. its been fourteen months and it still seems like yesterday. a couple weeks ago I was having such a bad day, so, without thinking, i sent him an e-mail. and then it came back as undeliverable. and then i remembered. finally deleted his addy from my computer. so many times i catch myself with the phone in my hand ready to call him about something or other. and sometimes i am still so angry that he's gone. that he didn't give me a chance to know. he deprived me of that. but that doesn't even really matter anymore. i just wish it hadn't happened. that he was still in my life. that he was still here for me. and me him. but i file him away in that big file of those people who have come into my life and touched me in some way. but i keep him in the front, so he never gets lost.

PS--I'm really not as depressed as this entry sounds. LOL I've actually been in a pretty good mood. Just a lot to think about. :)


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?