?
Not Much to Say...
April 19, 2002 1:33 am

Don't have much to say tonight but I felt the need to write, so here I am. Didn't do much with my day. Did some work, cleaned a bit, went to Clinique to get some new sunscreen (its the only kind I can use on my face that doesn't give me a rash nor run from the heat or sweat), ran into Casual Corner to see if they had some tan pants (not in the style I wanted), came back and made some pizza dough, started the sauce, did a bit more work and read a magazine for a bit with the kitty. Jim came home a bit early today, so that was a nice surprise. :) He's not been getting home until 6:30ish most nights. Its raining now. It stormed for a few minutes, then stopped. Rain is starting up again, so I'm waiting for more storms. Exhausted now--the time has slipped away from me on the computer--I was planning to go to bed at 10ish. 1:30ish is close. LOL


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?