?
A Lot to Say...
March 28, 2002 11:09 pm

but not in the mood tonight. Its been a very long 36ish hours. So many changes. But I'm not up to going into it all tonigt...I'll try to update tomorrow. Too mentally tired tonight.

Looking forward to the weekend!

1. I'm meeting up with some folks from my Disney boards...just a small meet but it'll be good. And Jim is coming with me! He's never gone and I don't expect him to want to come to all my meets now but I do want him to meet some of the people with whom I spend quite a bit of time talking and hanging out. That'll be nice.

2. Several errands to run tomorrow so I hope its nice. Think I'll exercsise outside tomorrow also, if it doesn't rain like today.

3. We're going to see E.T. this weekend!! Yea!

4. I should meet all my exercise goals this month!! I needed that after this lack of weight loss/inches lost.

5. I sent out an e-mail for the B4L webpages--hope everyone likes them.

6. ER was so sad tonight! I was NOT prepared for next week to be Dr. Greene's last episode! :( It made me cry. And at the end when Elizabeth was holding Mark...made me feel the need to hold Jim. Even though its just a TV show, I always get that urge anytime I see someone losing their spouse. I always felt sad watching those type of episodes before we were married but now I get it. Same with shows where a parent is losing a child, I suppose. Someday I'll get that too I'm sure.

7. Have a great weekend!


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?