?
Nothing Much...
March 06, 2002 11:45 pm

to say. Life is boring. I've had a really bad week working out/eating wisely. I've been eating pretty good things but just too much. The treadmill is broken and the bicycle just isn't cutting it for me. I like the stairclimber and do it once a week or so but I can't seem to build up an endurance on it. I've been doing the one mile run/walk prescribed in my 10K training guide but can't seem to move past that. Its supposed to be nice tomorrow, so maybe I'll walk outside. There is a park not far and I figure its probably a couple miles there and back, so that'd be a nice walk. My motivation is just temporarily misplaced...

Achiness still hasn't gotten better. I had told Jim I'd go to the doctor about it but I just don't see what they're going to tell me that'd help anything. Besides, he hasn't asked lately how its been, so I don't have to keep my end of the deal if he doesn't know!

Taking another quick trip home in a couple weeks. My dad is throwing my sister a surprise birthday party and we're going to go home for it. It'll be a short weekend but one I think I need to do. I miss my family.

And that's about it...maybe tomorrow I'll have something inspiring to write.


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?