?
Does ANY sound come out...
February 27, 2002 8:51 pm

...when I open my mouth?! Or do the males in my life just NOT have their ears on today. My boss, my students, my husband, my dad...not a one of them have heard anything I said today (or maybe just didn't pay attention). I really wonder somedays! LOL

I am having such a hard time getting back into exercising and eating better after my little break last week. My motivation is down and my food cravings are way up. Ugh. But its almost a new month and a new start. I heard on the news tonight that it is supposed to be sunny (but cool) this weekend, so I might try to go to one of the forest preserves and walk there. That'd be a nice change of scenery and the changes in grades would be good. I have been sleeping better, though, so that hasn't been a problem. But my joints have still been pretty achy. But I HAVE to keep going! I can't stop now!!


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?