?
YES, I exercised!
February 03, 2002 11:42 pm

Alright, B4L girls, I read your guestbook entries. Guilt trip me into exercising, why don't you?!! LOL Actually, if it wasn't for the guilt, I probably wouldn't have exercised today, so thank you! 58 minutes of walking/jogging felt great!

I have been in *such* a lousy mood today. And I've taken it out too much on Jim. I've been doing that a lot more lately and I hate that I do it. He's just the easiest one to react to...but I feel terrible about it. Its not that its a daily thing AT ALL. But even once a week or whatever is too much. So my February goal is to just be kinder to him. He's been so solid this past year. Now I need to show him how much I appreciate him and everything he does for me and for us. I went in and apologized after he went to bed but I'm not sure how much he really believed me, though :-( February WILL be better! I hate the look on his face when I, once again, make a hurtful comment or use a hurtful tone of voice. I don't want him to come to expect that out of me. I don't mean to do it. It does just come out sometimes. But I know I need to be more conscience of it and stop. It doesn't really make me feel better to take things out on him and it makes me feel even worse when I see his face. I'm not making any grand promises, just a promise to just be nicer to my amazing husband.


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?