?
Being Lazy...
February 02, 2002 1:15 pm

Yea, I know, my lazy day is Sunday. But its Saturday this weekend. And maybe Sunday too. LOL I just don't have motivation today. I have a stack of work I need to do but I don't wanna'. I should go exercise but I am NOT going to today (sure hope the B4L girls don't read this entry! *giggle*). I will exercise tomorrow. I PROMISE!!! LOL I want to report 100 minutes of activity for our Monday goal check-in, which means I have to do about 30 minutes tomorrow. Quite manageable. I think I'm going to head out soon to run a few errands, including buying a new pedometer. Jim just got a new computer game, so he'd love for me to get off (he thinks I'm doing work! LOL) so he can play. Maybe I will. That should earn some brownie points since I wasn't in a good mood to him earlier.

We're going out to dinner tonight with some friends. I'm looking forward to it. I haven't seen most of them for awhile now, as I've been busy the last couple times we've all gotten together. And we're trying a new restaurant called Flatlanders. And, its in a suburb I haven't been in yet!

Okay, I'm motivated...off to do a little work and then run some errands! Have a great day!!!

Quote For The Day (yes, I know its a repeat but I think its well worth repeating): To the world you may be one person, but to one person you may be the world.


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?