?
And Yet Another Lazy Sunday....
January 20, 2002 4:43 pm

Yea, I love doing nothing on Sundays. LOL My friend was still here this morning, so we lazed around and read the paper today. Jim made us waffles, so that was sweet. She left about lunch time and I got on the computer to get some work done. Our server has been down and once it came back up, I still didn't have access, so I couldn't do anything. So I've been playing catch up today. Done with pretty much everything I need to finish and it feels great! I need to work on some lesson plans this evening and get some things organized for work but that won't be difficult. There's a roast in the oven that's just about ready and I'm dying to dig in. It smells wonderful!!! Also spent the day with Lifetime on...yea, I know these movies are bad but I do love them. LOL I usually have them on every Sunday, as I work away. And they're great for putting me to sleep for an afternoon nap. :-)

The roast is calling for me and I need to get the rolls in the oven, so I'm off...


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?