?
The Weekend Already?!?!
January 17, 2002 11:06 pm

It seems like it was JUST Sunday evening! This week has flown! I dont' think I've gotten up out of this computer chair all week, except to eat or go to my other job. Ready for the weekend!! I have a friend coming up, so it'll give me a good excuse to not do anything. I think we're heading up to Gurnee Mills on Saturday. There's a new Disney outlet store up there and I want to check it out. I think we're also seeing "Black Hawk Down", which very much excites me. Other than that, I think we're just going to hang out and just spend time together.

I need to spend some real time exercising tomorrow. I haven't walked much this week, simply because there's been little time and partly because I've been bored. I miss walking with you, Jess!!!! But I need to get busy. I created an Excel document that will tally up my time and miles spent walking each month, so that will be a good motivator.

Quote For The Day: I've learned that life sometimes gives you a second chance. Seize it.


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?