?
Playing Around
2002-01-16 11:38 p.m.

I was getting tired of the plain 'ol Diaryland look, so I decided to play around and see if I could make it look a little more "me". Whatcha think? Is the font color hard to read? I want a blue but I'm not sure if this is the right shade...

I think I kinda' like the new look! I want to keep playing around and learn how to add things like links to other journals/favorite sites, adding images, etc...but I'm off to a decent start now. Its been a long time since I've used actual HTML code but I'm trying hard to avoid being productive this week (Shhhh!!! Don't tell my boss!), so its a good time to refresh my memory!


Quote For The Day: Never frown, even when you are sad, because you never know who is falling in love with your smile.


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?