?
I HATE CRAMPS!!!
2002-01-09 9:27 p.m.

So I haven't had a period in a few months. My wonderful doc keeps me going from pill pack to pill pack, so I don't have to deal with all the wonderful pain that my endo causes when I do, since I have so much pain from it the rest of the month also. But I like to give my body a break few months. So this is that week. I've been okay most of the week...until today. They started while I was teaching and came on with a vengenance. And I had too much to do at work to deal with them. I've had my heating pad on since I came home and been doped up on my meds. No change yet. Still pretty early but I think I'm going to get my other heating pad out (so I can have one on my tummy and one on my back LOL) and go curl up with my new magazine (my anniversary gift to myself, since I didn't expect anything from Jim). And a mug of hot chocolate. Yum.




previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?