?
Need a Vacation!!
2001-10-24 10:16 p.m.

I NEED a vacation. I need to get away from people. And work. And life. I can no longer deny the depression I'm sinking into. And I'm just not ready for another round of it. And I'm feeling so overwhelmed right now with both jobs. So a little getaway is just what I need. But I'm not sure where I'd go or when. I don't have the time to go!! But I can't afford to not go, if i want to keep my mental stability. Catch-22.

But truly...life is good. I have two amazing jobs. A wonderful husband. Great friends. Great family. And I'm truly in love with my life. Of course, those things don't stop the depression. But they do help during my low points. And I know that even when I hit rock-bottom, I have people there to help lift me out. And I always do get out. Life is good. :)


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?