?
Friday Again!
2001-10-05 5:32 p.m.

I can't believe how quickly this week as gone by!! I spent the first part of the week playing catch-up from the weekend and the last part of the week trying to get ahead for this weekend! LOL My aunt, sister and little cousin should be on their way here right now!! I can't wait to see them! Tomorrow we're going into the city to the Navy Pier. Taking the train. There's a children's museum there that is supposed to be great. And they have some other Halloween stuff going on. Then we'll come back and go out for dinner. Rainforest Cafe, I think. I just saw a sign for a fall festival at a nearby church, so we'll probably try that after dinner. Really looking forward to this weekend!! Just hoping the weather coopeartes!

Smile! Your's might be the only one someone sees all day long...




previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?