?
Less Than Two Days!!
2001-09-26 12:12 p.m.

Happy Wednesday!! This week is going so fast! I can't *wait* until Friday. I'm so excited to go home! I'm driving to Indy on Friday. Doing some shopping. Just being someplace that is so very familiar to me. Friday afternoon I'm going to meet my sister at her school, to see her room and all. Friday night, we're going out to dinner with one of my friends, my dad and step-mom. Not sure where we are going. My sister's keeping it a secret. Then I'm staying with her Friday night. Saturday we'll go to Columbus late morning to start getting ready for my mom's party. That'll take up my Saturday. Sunday we'll probably sleep in and then we're heading back to Indy. There is a 90th b-day party for my great-aunt, so I'll be stopping there before heading for home. Should be a really good weekend.

Work is so slow this week. Our travel requests are down 90% from 16 days ago...That makes me sad. Not because of my comission but because people are so scared. Life will never be the same...

Smile! Your smile might be the only one someone sees all day long...


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?