?
Happy Client Day
2001-08-22 1:56 p.m.

I got another wonderful review from a client today. I was so excited that I had to call Jim and share it. That's the downside of working from home. No one is here to relish in your good news with you. It really made my day. :)

"I just wanted to inform you that Tricia has done a fabulous job for us in planning our little trip to Walt Disney World in October. I cannot stress to you how great she has been in meeting all of our needs. I doubt I will ever book another Disney trip through anyone besides dreams unlimited. I know it isn't done yet, but I felt a little positive feedback was inorder."

Smile! Your smile might be the only one someone sees all day long...


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?