?
Spiraling Downard...
2001-07-30 8:09 p.m.

'Ya know those days when you just want to cry but for no good reason? And you just want to sleep for a long time? That's it for me. Life is good but I feel like I'm just on the edge of a downward spiral. And I am *not* ready to sink into another bout of depression. Not that I ever really am...but I can feel it approaching and there is nothing I can do to stop it. Out of control. I want to cry. Throw a tantrum. I don't want this depression in my life. I'll take the rest. Just keep it out. I can't imagine what that must be like. To not live with it. 12 years...Out of 24. Someday. Smile! Your smile might be the only one someone sees all day long...


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?