?
New Layout & Update
September 30, 2004 11:26 am

I'm a little late changing over to a fall template but I had a hard time finding one I liked & I didn't want to create my own this time. I LOVE this one though, so I guess it was worth the wait!

I had a perfect OB appointment today, finally! Not one cause for concern or anything!! My weight was great, blood pressure was awesome, lost most of my plug, not quite 2cm dialated & my cervix is over 50% effaced. If I haven't gone by my next appointment, an induction will be scheduled b/c of DH's impending deployment. OB told me to go home & make sure things are ready and do lots of walking. :D I have a ton of errands to do today, so that'll take care of the walking. And Jim is supposed to be off early today, so I'll leave a honey-do list and that'll take care of the getting things ready part. LOL Now that I know I'm starting to dialate, it really IS a waiting game. I hadn't been checked previously as I didn't really want to know then. But with all the contractions I've been having, I figured I had probably made some progress so I consented to a check.

Here's hoping for quick progress!!


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?