?
Still Spinning
December 29, 2003 12:35 pm

The last 12 days have been a definite whirlwind. The evening I put up my last entry, Jim called and wanted me to fly out that Friday. After a crazy 36-hours spent finding someone to watch the cats, packing, making travel arrangements and alerting the family, I was on my way to Washington! I'm glad I was able to visit before our move. I feel much more confident and comfortable with things now, though I'm still so very sad to leave Chicago. I arrived home late Saturday night and have so much to do, it seems. I'm a little stressed but I know I just need to be productive today and I'll feel much better about it all. I want to have almost everything on my list completed by tomorrow night so I can relax after my last trip home.


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?