?
No Work!!
September 17, 2003 10:00 am

My boss called yesterday to tell me classes were cancelled. Her daughter is in the hospital with a respiratory infection. While I was sad to hear that, I was also kinda' excited to not have class. They money, of course, would have been nice but it was fun to get "free time". I don't know if I'll teach tonight or not but I'm guess that I won't. So between that and the slow goings of my DU job, I'm actually beginning to get a little bored! LOL I need to sit down, compose a list of things I need/want to do and then make an actual schedule to accomplish those tasks. I'm also starting the process of sorting and packing, so I know that will take up a lot of my time in the coming weeks. But I'm excited about doing that!


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?